Cricket Corners Children's Book

Cricket Corners Children's book, contains 6 short stories: Children can follow Carolina Elizabeth Ladybug and her friends as they each face many different challenges that all face today . Applying simple scripture from God's Word to overcome: fear, anger, pride, loneliness,  insecurity, and sharing.  Look for Little Miss Cricket hiding in every picture.

Learn More

Cricket Corners Kindle version Amazon

Cricket Corners is also available in Amazon Kindle version.

Get your free sample of Carolina Elizabeth Ladybug wants a friend.

Also in paperback, 6 stories all included  in the first book.

Miss Carolina Elizabeth Ladybug

Tommy Red Ant Works,Works,Works

Ricky Rock Cries Out

Little Miss Cricket feels afraid

Betilda Bumblebee Gets Angry

Rusty and Dusty Squirrel and Sharing

Learn More

Cricket Corners Daily Devotional for kids

Cricket Corners daily devotional is coming soon:

Learn More

Cricket Corners

Welcome to the Rose Garden at Cricket Corners

    Follow Carolina Elizabeth Lady bug and her friends as they grow in God and  His toward each other.  Each friend has a personal experience overcoming weakness such as:fear, anger, pride, insecurity, loneliness, and selfishness, using the Bible's instructions with help from Grandma Brown Rabbit and others.

It is my hope that each story will be an inspiration for children and readers of all ages, to apply God's word in their own lives allowing Him to transform them into His image, and fill them with His love.

Look for Lil Miss Cricket hiding in every picture.

Cricket Corners
Proverbs 3:5-6
Smile Jesus Love You
Cricket Corners Proverbs 3:5-6 Smile Jesus Love You

Interested in Cricket Corners