Lalitpur to host Women’s T20 Championship

Lalitpur metropolitan city will organize the women’s t20 cricket championship from April 3rd to 10th of 2021 in TU international cricket stadium in Kirtipur.

Cricket Association of Nepal and Lalitpur Metro announced the 5 teams that will participate in the tournament in a press meet today. The tournament will include 4 semi-finalists from PM Women’s cup i.e APF, Province 1 , Sudurpaschim Province and Lumbini Province and Lalitpur Mayors XI.

The Winner will get Rs 3, 00, 000/-, Runner Up – Rs 1, 50, 000/-, Player of the Series – Rs 25, 000/-, Best Bowler – Rs 15, 000/-, Best Batter – Rs 15, 000/-, and Player of the Match – Rs 3, 000/- per game.


Sumit Aryal

Sumit Aryal is an Engineer, Sports enthusiast and an Adventure Seeker who loves nothing more than hitting “publish now” on a new post. When he is not writing, you’ll find him planning the next adventure. Follow along @aryaljii

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button