Nepal selects young guns for the Qatar bilateral series

The meeting of CAN held on January 29, shortlisted 18 players for the closed training camp for the upcoming T20I series against Qatar.The likes of Paras khadka , captain Gyanendra Malla and Sandeep Lamichhane are rested.The rising players from the PM cup tournament are included in the team. They are as follows ;

Binod Bhandari, Sundeep jora , aashif sheikh , Kushal bhurtel , sagar dhakal , bibek yadav , saurabh khanal , bhuwan karki , kushal malla , lokesh bam , Kamal Singh airee , Avinash bohora, pawan sarraf , Krishna karki , Sompal Kami ,karan kc , sahab Alam and dipendra Singh Airee.


Sumit Aryal

Sumit Aryal is an Engineer, Sports enthusiast and an Adventure Seeker who loves nothing more than hitting “publish now” on a new post. When he is not writing, you’ll find him planning the next adventure. Follow along @aryaljii

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button