Tribhuvan Army Club clinch the PM Cup Title

Tribhuvan Army Club has won the title of the PM National Cricket Tournament held in Kathmandu. In the final match played today, TAC beat APF by 33 runs to win the title. Jitendra Mukhiya was declared the player of the match of the final game.

The title-winning Tribhuvan Army Club received Rs. 10,00,000 and the runner-up APF received Rs. 500,000. Similarly, both the semifinalist teams received Rs. 50,000 each.

 Similarly, the Player of the tournament Kamal Singh Airee received Rs 50,000, Best Batsman Prithu Baskota Rs 25,000 and Best Bowler Sahab Alam Rs 25,000 and emerging player Bibek K Yadav received Rs.15,000.


Sabin koirala

Sabin koirala sports  journalist by profession working for many online portals . Cricket is my passion and I simply love writing about cricket.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button